Direttore Artistico e di Produzione

Alberto Milesi

direzione@borgatedalvivo.it

Comunicazione

Francesco Piperis

comunicazione@borgatedalvivo.it

Direzione Tecnica

Paolo Penna

produzione@borgatedalvivo.it

Assistente di Produzione

Florence Berghenouse

organizzazione@borgatedalvivo.it

Foto, video e social media

Edoardo Pivi

multimedia@borgatedalvivo.it

 

Ufficio Stampa

Clara Calavita

ufficiostampa@borgatedalvivo.it

 

Segreteria Organizzativa

Marie Claire Goor

Segreteria@Borgatedalvivo.It

 

 

 

Fundraising

Carla Centonze

Valeria Pace

partner@borgatedalvivo.it

 

Info e prenotazioni

info@borgatedalvivo.it

 

 

Collaboratori

Simona Garofalo

Beatrice Grasso

Amministrazione

amministrazione@borgatedalvivo.it

 

Social links